Some people think there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much noise as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Numerous individuals believe that the noise must be regulated, while, others disagree and consider the freedom of expression should be for everyone. This essay will discuss both the views followed by an opinion.

Regulations on high sounds are vital for the benefits of humans and the related environment. Excess sound is bad and effects the health of an individual, especially to old age people. In addition to that, noise can also disturb people while doing work or studying. In other words, it distracts them from focus of their jobs. Therefore, strict guidelines on noise are important to maintain the healthy environment in surroundings. A recent survey from ecological department revealed that noise of airplanes is killing millions of birds every year. Hence, the concept on control of noise is essential.

However, the liberty of expression is also required to let people feel they have independence to express, therefore some individuals believe that they should make high sound if they like to do so. The choice should be in the hands of an individual as it sometimes helps an individual to release stress of his life. For instance, shouting and encouraging football players in soccer game often help audience to forget their worries. Thus, I also believe that choice should be left on the individual whether to make noise or not.

In conclusion, although control on high sound is essential in terms of health safety and many individuals opine that, I think we should have right to make sound when we want to.