Some people think they have a right to use as much freshwater as they want. Other believe Governments should tightly control the use of fresh water as it is a limited resource. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There prevails cut throat competition in today's world. every parents want their children to prove and survive in this competition. Hence they expect best method and techniques to be adopted in the school. Many people believe that school should include life skills in their curriculum. While others say that including variety of subjects would help the children in future.

Teaching children life skills assist in their holistic development. In other words, when children are taught skills such as social, leadership and problem solving skills, they can adjust themselves well with everyone in surrounding and become independent. Moreover,imbibing good manners and cultural values would make them better person in their lives.it is very important for every individual to learn these skills in order to be successful at personal as well professional level.

On the other hand,having to study variety of subjects would offer several job opportunities to children in future. studying distinct and uncommon subjects enhance child's range of knowledge and moreover they can enjoy particular subject they like. With increased options children can decide better of choosing the stream before embarking tertiary education.

Finally in my opinion, teaching children life skills are very important as this will make them take their own decisions independently, and become better individual in future.

In conclusion, although it is good to add numerous subjects in school curriculum in order to enhance children's intellect and knowledge, but it is more significant to learn skills which are crucial in life as these skills benefit an individual in all facets of life.