Some people think that watching sport is wastage of time during leisure time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Although it is thought of some sector of people that it is unproductive to utilize free time on sports while watching on media like TV, phones and on internet as this is not the correct way to utilize the time when we are not working our daily routine. I completely agree as this is not the conventional and fruitful way to use the time which we can utilize to perform some advantageous activities.

As everybody knows time is crucial and once it is passed, it can never be recalled. So by taking this definition into consideration and owing to the drawback of watching any sport activity is not proper and effective way to utilize time saved after work. The first and foremost reason is that time can be consumed by doing some physical activities instead of just watching it on TV. In addition to this, if a person play on playground then it will helps them to stay fit and healthy rather than just watching which makes people unhealthy and lazy. Also, there is one famous book named: "Health is wealth by regular workout" written by famous writer "Thomas Robert" who has mentioned the fact that a person can learn more by doing than just watching other people to do. For an instance, a person who workout everyday and do outdoor exercise are physically more fit and active as compared to those who don't workout or participate in any sport or just lying to see sports over virtual system. That is the reason why it is undoubtedly beneficial to make practical and precisely usage of time than to waste it over watching.

Another major part to consider is that performing practical task in any field will enhance self-esteem and helps to achieve better in life.This fact can be easily and perfectly fitted to the field of sports as well. When people watch sport then they can be motivated for a short span of time with the achievement of another people are playing and start applying it to their life. However, there are high chances that it won't work for everyone because every individual is different in their own way and their capabilities and potential may varies. In other words, every person should try to find their strength and weakness so that they can work on accurately apart from just watching others to perform. For example: If a person perform on ground in front of audience then their moral will definitely increased which further encourage them to perform well and they can also get a chance to become role model for others. This is certainly effective and lasting method to build confidence in an individual and learn them a lesson to conventional usage of time management at right place.

In conclusion, to deal with unprofitable usage of time is prevent by performing physical participation by individual which helps them to build confidence and encourage motivational factors by themselves from their own mistake and way of handling by using sports instead of watching it.