Some people think that work is the most important thing of people's life.Without success of career,life becomes meaningless.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most of the people elevate that work plays a significant role in every part of the life. However, life is meaningful even without victory in the career. I partially agree that hard work pays more to lead the desired life as compared to life without success in academic or professional aspects.

People around the globe have the determination to attain their desires, accordingly will work to achieve their goals. Definitely, duties are to be performed by an individual with maximum attention for a standard lifestyle not for self but also for the subsequent generations. Doing jobs or professional works leads us as a responsible citizen in the community. It improves concentration levels, decision-making skills, makes us keen about the challenges we experience, earns a quality livelihood.

We have a common saying that " work is worship", which defines that dedicated work helps for self-improvement and has a positive impact on our daily life.

On the other side, if our works do not bring success, life does not come to an end. There are many opportunities and fields around us to earn the livelihood. For instance, one cannot rely only on the educational sector for his career choices. He can choose to have his interests fulfilled like sports, drawing, films and be a role modal to society as well as the nation.

Finally, to sum up I agree that smart work these days is necessary rather than hard work to be a voice in the country, be a student or a homemaker or a professional for the positive outcomes, rather than sitting idle for a long time without success in the career.