Some people think that zoos are cruel and all the zoos should be closed However other people think that zoos are useful to protect the rare animals Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It has been argued that where having wild parks in our community is constructive or should abandoned permanently as many found it inhuman. While I agree keeping animals away from their home has several side effects, I believe that zoos should continue their activities to benefit both human kind and animal.

On one hand, it is common knowledge that being in a cage is not preference ‘s of any creature in the world and it brings dire consequences. Firstly, being in a cage affects animal ‘s health which leads to depression and other diseases that increase the possibility of death. Secondly, as a dominant kind in the world we are not allowed to create a prison for them to entertain ourself an humiliate them by immoral behaviors. Finally, nothing can be terrifying than being away from our home, therefore it is vital for us to respect other creatures ‘s right to live in their habitats and spend their short time with their families and enjoy being in a natural environment.

On other hand, retaining zoos and other places for preserving animals which are in danger of extinction is a great idea which helps researchers to find a solutions to boost the number of rare animals. Moreover, providing numerous health-promoting and disease-preventing services leads to increase their life expectancy. There are endless example of success, such as panda in China which are boosting their generation in a giant wild park and this is a inspiration for other country to discover innovative way to tackle the challenges of animal extinction.

In conclusion, in my opinion keeping limited animal in special places such as zoos for supporting them to bring more offspring and have a amusing life as well is not only destructive but also is a great attitude which should be promote by others.