Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Other thinks that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

For most people, when they get their job they have little idea whether to stay with the same company or not. Some people live with the one industry throughout their working life while other opposes this thinking. This essay will discuss both the aspects and also the writer’s opinion.

Let us now discuss the advantages of people who work for one particular company. Firstly, they become familiar with the protocols and processes of the working environment which assist them to do their work efficiently and with full of dedication. Similarly, after some time, they develop their faith in front of the employers and the supporting staff, because of this; they feel more secure and comfortable. It may results in a special increment in their salaries and job profiles.

On the other hand, by doing the job in different organizations employees can get a plethora of benefits. In other words, they can avail of the several opportunities if they shift from one company to other such as employees can enhance their skills and learn new experiences with the new tools in a new working era. Additionally, it helps them to get the higher packages in the approaching organizations and some new facilities as well. To illustrate, my friend Pradeep was working at Infosys for the last 4 years at the packages of 6 lakhs and recently he moved to Tata consultancy service with a package of 9 lakhs. They also provide free pick and drop facility to him.

According to my opinion, to upgrade oneself it is necessary to move from one organization to other but if the person has good salary and job position in a particular industry then he/she can think to spend the working life there.

In conclusion, one decides whether to do work in the same organization or not, according to his/her preferences, needs, comfort and satisfaction. Where the employee feels more relax, he will choose the same.