Some say that people working on different job roles should get different amount of holiday time. Do you agree or disagree Give your opinion and examples from your own experience

In this burgeoning era, where people are involved in stressful and hectic jobs, so it comes inevitable to spare few days once in a year for gratification.Vacations refresh and relax body and mind.this essay will put light on favourable and unfavourable views along with own view

There are plethora of reasons ,why employees should go on mandatory leave once in a year. To start with, to boost the energy ,enthusiasm and morale of the people it is utmost crucial to go on annual leave. It is imperative to keep the employees motivated for achieving the desired results. For an instance ,one recent survey has been conducted by human resource company and analyze that if human are given break from daily routine for few days productivity of employees rises tremendously.In addition to this ,employees will be able to strike work life balance .Both men and women have different type type of responsibilities.So they can accomplish personal predicaments also. Further more, relevant period of leave would also provide job satisfaction to the workers,because it vary from person to person that whet sort of aspiration has related to job. Some persons will prefer money while others will prefer job satisfaction more.

On the flip side, mandatory leave also leads to some work related issues. First of all this would result in overburdened the on duty employees because they have to perform the work of absent person. moreover this also requires the job rotation mandatory because every one of the staff will be on annual leave

Thus in the end it can be concluded that every job role require, a break irrespective of Job of job role. Planned holiday should be provided in consultation with the supervisor in order to avoid conflicts and overburden.