Children are studying with calculators and computers while some argue that they should study more with the boos .give yur opinion

Empowerment of children is utmost important because they are the backbone of the society..But in the burgeoning era, where technology is growing at swift pace, so children are inclined towards the usage of an electronic devices for study.This is big question whether children should continue their studies with books or gadgets .So, this essay will describe which method of education is better for children along with personal opinion

To begin with, there are plethora of reasons students are using electronic devices in order to save time, and to get accurate results. For an instance,only subject like operational research where calculations are in decimals and students prefer calculator instead of manual calculation which is quite tough.Owing to this, majority of educational institutes also allow the students to use of an electronic devices in classroom.In addition to this , learning through electronic method is more accessible and sometimes more illustrative for students. BYJU'S is the best example for online learning rather than conventional education. .Thus learning through electronic devices is the best way because of cost effectiveness .

As every coin has two sides in a same way as it has adverse effects also.First of all electronic instruments considered to be a big constraint for overall development of the child. They become addictive towards the online learning methods as compare to books. Although,with the help of computers work is done quickly ,but students become more lazy and irresponsible.So, they look for easy methods to complete their wok and this trend becomes the personality trait of the students. Another reason is that children are not concentrative and serious towards study. For an instance , a survey conducted by one of the leading newspaper and claimed that 30% of school going children totally depend upon on online learning methods. consequently this way of study would not be beneficial for the children at heir later stage of life .

At the end it can be concluded education should be combination of computers and books. In my perspective these are required for developing a intelligent and smart personalities who are the future of the nation