Some scientists believe that in the future computers will be more intelligence than human beings While some see this as a positive development other worry about the consequences Discuss both views and give your opinions

People have different views about the impact of artificial intelligence on our lives. While some argue that the advance of computer technology becomes a threat to human survival. I believe that its benefits outweigh the drawbacks.

On the one hand, there are various reasons why people believe that computers are detrimental to our lives. They assert that technology will make human laborers redundant. This is mainly because computers undertake most tasks at a rate faster than humans, many companies have begun to utilize robots to replace human workers in the production process. This can result in the unemployment rate in industries. Moreover, it is inevitable that an error in the programming system can have a devastating effect on the security of the country. To illustrate, countries can become vulnerable to external threats, if sensitive information is leaked online through hacking.

On the other hand, I believe that intelligent computers might be beneficial to humans. Firstly, intelligent computers help reduce mistakes because they are programmed with algorithms to accomplish particular tasks meticulously. It would promote the quality of products for companies. Scondly, automobile technology would help curb traffic congestion as well as improve road safety. For example, driveless cars enable to alcohol drinkers go home safely which contributes to minimizing traffic accidents.

In conclusion, there are both positives and negatives to developing computers that are as smart as humans. However, I prefer that the development of artificial intelligence is the greatest invention in terms of quality standards and convenience. Given this situation, it is recommended that human beings are aware of the challenges computers pose and take action to control the risks.