Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much. Why do people take part in dangerous sports? Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers.

Sports play an important role in the physical and mental development of an individual. There are wide range of sports played by the players such as football, hockey, basketball, cricket, badminton and list goes on. On the other hand, some of the sports are dangerous to great extent and people enjoy performing such activities. This essay shall describe the reasons behind the people's choice of playing such detrimental sports and precautions to be taken while playing them.

Bull fighting, Bull riding, etctera are considered as dreadful sports and are not considered as illegal in various corners of the world. There are plethora of reasons that people choose to them. One of the reasons may be that people those who are extremely poor and their jobs are not paying them much to meet their basic needs. When such people need huge amount of money due to some circumstances, they put their life in risk by playing such sports because the organisers of these activities provide huge amount of money to the participants for their entertainment. In way, needy people earn bags full of money in legal manner.

Moving further, another reason is that there are several sportsman who want to earn name and fame in the society. So, they participate in such sports to make records and to become famous. Besides that, some individuals want to do adventures in their life. They enjoy fighting with a bull rather than worrying of their life.

People participating in these dangerous sports should take several measures in order to save their life from the risks involved in them. Players should undergo proper training before taking part in sports so that they should be aware of all the rules and regulations of the game. Besides that, these sports should be performed under supervision of professionals. Last but not the least, ambulance and doctors should be present at such sites to aid the players in emergency.

In conclusion, I would like to say that people have only one life and should not ruin it by playing risky games instead they should be trained properly to avoid the dangers. All of the above, Government should also come into picture by setting restrictions on the sports which are risky for life.