SOME THINK THAT CLIMATE CHANGE REFORMS WILL NEGATIVELY AFFECT BUSINESS OTHERS FEEL THEY ARE AN OPPORTUNITY FOR BUSINESSES DISCUSS BOTH SIDES AND GIVE YOUR OWN OPINION

Effects Of changing climate on bussiness has become a problematic issue all around the world in these days. Generally, individuals think that with the changes in climate has many adverse effects whereas some think that it is great opportunities for them to earn more. In this topic I will discussed both the views and give my opinion in forth-coming paragraphs.

On the positive side, by changes in weather companies can improve their resource productivity (like increasing energy efficiency) thereby reducing their costs.Due to this, companies can do more experiments on different things which help them to more appropriate results and helps in the discovery of new products.For instance, american space agency NASA conducts that half of the researchers are done only because of changes in climate.Moreover, climate change also spur innovations, which can inspire new products or services that are less carbon intensive as well as which enables carbon reduct by others because mostly people use fossil fuels in these days to done theirs works like in cooking , transportation and more. As a result, these all fossil fuel or carban emission things are shifting towards renewable energy.

On the negative hand, companies are exposed to transition risks which arise from societies response in order to weather change such as changes in technology, markets and regulations that can increases bussiness costs and affect the asset values. This is because every company invest millions of dollars to get good results but they do not get success due to changes in climate.Apparently, physical risks are also directly related to climate change impacts, such as hurricane or flood destroying a production plant or climate variability effect crop production.

To sum up, no doubt while changes in climate has many benifits related to increases in costs or find other alternatives but it is also evident that these changes also harmful for local people or companies. Hence, it is mandatory that companies should limit experimentation on climate.