SOME THINK THAT CLIMATE CHANGE REFORMS WILL NEGATIVELY AFFECT BUSINESS. OTHERS FEEL THEY ARE AN OPPORTUNITY FOR BUSINESSES.

DISCUSS BOTH SIDES AND GIVE YOUR OWN OPINION.

The weather changes always happen on this planet earth, each country has different weathers over the year. Some people think it will impact the current business but some people think it’s a new opportunity to start a new business. In my opinion changes in weather, the pattern creates new business opportunities Thus, both viewpoints are discussed in this essay.

On the one hand, climate changes from summer to either winter or rainy will impact the usage of cotton clothes. People will stop using those and start buying woolen clothes such as sweaters and jackets to protect them from coldness. Same way more rain will impact the construction business as they were unable to continue their real estate business as the rain is a blocker for them to complete the building or house construction. Defiantly the people who do the small business will always impact because of this example like coconut selling shops, soda or cool drinks shops will don’t have a great business in w inter or rainy season than summer.

On the other hand, climate changes will increase the business for the business people who sell things accordingly and doing some small changes in the appliances. For example, the hot weather places always on demand for fans and air coolers. The medicine business people always get benefited based on the season they rotate the medicines for the common diseases which occurs in that season. Even coming to the food business always on demand they will change the menu accordingly.

In conclusion, there are some potential problems because of changes in weather patterns but all human beings need to fight for survival. Therefore people need to change the business plans accordingly to get enough profits and to survive.