Some young people are leaving the countryside to live in cities and towns, leaving only old people in the countryside. Why do think this happen? Do you think this as a positive or a negative development?

Opting to live in cities and towns as compared to villages have become common among the youngsters but elder still living at those places, because those places have not much environmental issues. Juveniles think that metropolis provide them numerous option of employment, education & health facilities. I think the impact of this approach is adverse.

People after the age of 45, have become more health concious. So, they eat organic food which give them complete vitamins, protien and minerals and these nurtion can only be available at village surrondings because of farming specialality. Whereas people of modern era only think about career, education and fashion that standard can only be meet in muncipality environment due to the availability of industry, colleges and hospitals. To illustrate, as per a survey report people after their retirement are moving towards countryside so that they can live long and healthy life. On the same youth generation are shifiting in metro cities in the search of better placement and quality education. Therefore both ages have their own prespective to change their place of living.

Real fact of this situation is worst because, now young individuals are living seperate from their elders and they are forgetting about their culture, tradition and become unethical due to the lack of supervision and right guidance by their parents. Moreover health issues are becoming severe and lifeline are going deplete, because the consumption of polluted oxygen and water. In a recent news, editor described the comparison of health map between cities residents and villagers, which showed that the lungs of a cities citizen has damaged 80% more than a person belongs to village. Hence social values and health of city’s people are near to death.

Conclusively, settling career, and learning from cities can help someone financially, but physics and moral values can not be ingnored at any cost.