Space exploration is much too expensive and the money should be spent on more important things What is your opinion

Other planets have been discovered after decades of researches made by scientists. Space exploration is costly, and the cash should be used for more relevant stuff. In this essay I will discuss how the finance set aside for space exploration can assist in providing food and shelter for the needy, and the reason why space exploration is irrelevant to the human race.

Monetary assistance will help in providing meals and a place to stay for people who are in need rather than making it a budget for exploring space. There is no need exploring space when internally displaced people all over the world need financial aids from Governments across the globe. Similarly, given that Correctional Centers are where prisoners are kept, it is expedient that they should be fed well, and their environments should be made very conducive for them. Clearly, it is better to help the needy with funds rather than spend it on space exploration.

Exploration of space is irrelevant to the human race because it does not solve any earthly problems. Earth is a planet and it should focus on issues that concerns it. To illustrate, issues of insecurity caused by terrorists in most countries worldwide cannot be solved whenever we talk about space. Take a look at the war between Russia and Ukraine, it can be only be solved by humans, so aliens cannot come up with a credible solution. If the instances given above are understood, then we would have clarity that seeking to know more about space does not solve the challenges that arise on earth.

In this essay I have discussed how the finance set aside for space exploration can assist in providing food and shelter for the needy, and the reason why space exploration is irrelevant to the human race. My opinion on this matter is that we should focus on the relevant things until positive results are achieved. Let us walk on the right pass when we know it is the way to go.