Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

It is true that, living another country we have to talk in an international language because it creats a social issue and also it effect Daily life problems. I agree with this statement because if we can not do this another country it creats a major problem in our practical life.

On the one hand, we can not communicate with others and English is a second global language. In addition, if we can not speck to another country in international language where we are living than we can not share our any kind of emotions and also problems then it can be effect our life and creat a social problem. For instance, turkish peopliving in a Australia there they havevto talj in English if they speak there turkish language then australian people can not understand their needs. Moreover, the most important think is our books and journals are published in english such as text books, magazines, global news etc.

Perhaps, major job problem it creats a social and practical life issue like as, if we move another country and staying there we have to need a job to maintain our daily life, so this place we Don't talk to an international language then we can not servive there and we can not get a better job. Furthermore, international business meetings are regularly held in a english that means we have to speak foreginer language . Another one is, we can know others culture easily and communicate normally nad share our emotions and also we can make neighbour and friends.

To conclude, that it is better concept to us living a good life that's why foreigner language make out us our major problems like social and practical life to living other country.