Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects Other people think that in today s world subjects like science and technology are more important than history Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is true that,some people argue that history is one of the major subject in school while others believe that in present world like science and technology is beneficial subject than history. It seems to me that although history is most important subject but Science and technology is more necessary subject also it effects students practical life.

On the one hand,Student can know Their culture and all types of social equipment which would be necessary in their traditional life and they identify by their culture. Apart from this, it gathered traditional food,dress and style also.Moreover, they can know Their past ascent which show mammoth their traditional life. In contrast, this subject doesn’t show preesent or future environmental all things. For example, a japanese people maintain Their culture, food and alsoold way to conversation with others. Besides,it does not effect their practical study life.

On the other hand, student can know how to make lessons much more interesting and also a powerful toolto engage student. Additionally, students can study at their own place also whenever and wherever thay want suchbas online classes. Furthermore, they can research any kind of topic or experimental resources by online that means technology. Moreover, student also learn skills which are useful for their future job for instance, they learn to write reportes using a word processor.

To sum up, science and technology is the most important subject for students studying life because after continuing this student can learn many things and also know huge amount knowledge but history just provide a Only one thing which traditional things that does not bring any kind of others knowledge.