Sports programmes are very popular on television nowadays. Some people argue that these programmes are the reason for the poor health of many young people as they prefer to watch sports rather than partake in them. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

The televisions braodcast some kinds of sport which influences young people become more like to watch the programs rather than playing sport and it has caused youngster cannot maintain their health. I disagree with this statement. In contrast, it will make everyone more loving the workout.

people who are interesting for sport programs on tv such as football, basketball, badminton, etc, usually, have a same pattern in reality. If they like watching football on screen, it will stimulate their mind to carry out the same thing in real life. Therefore, it affects their body to be more healthy. Thus, they can also learn several techniques from what they watch on video and usually they are discussing it with their partners and exercising it the field or hall. For example, when the teenagers look how the jumping smash of badminton players or how to make a better netting to defeat their rival, then, everyone who has the same anxiety will imitate the badminton player skill.

Due to that fact, in my point of view, sport program on tube is not a cause of unhealthy young people. In contrast, it can be a learning media to involve society loving the sport. For instance, only a few persons knowing the Futsal Sport in the past. However, because tv influence, it could spread worldwide as fast as possible and majority citizens adore this sport today.

In conclusion, there is no relation between poor health of youngsters and broadcasting sport. On the contrary, it becomes the reason why the community can maintain their physical fitness.