A successful person is one who earns a lot of money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that collecting lots of money is a main factor of being a successful individual. however, I completely disagree with this belief, as I wholeheartedly think that success is a fruit of combination of several factors as well as there are a plethora of examples for some successful people who were very poor but left a conspicuous great mark on worldwide communities. This essay aims to explore such a debatable issue in further detail and before coming to a conclusion.

To begin with, there is no doubt that money is playing a crucial role in making the success. For example, money give the power and leverage for their holders to meet many impossible thinks such as nominating to very high governmental position. Donald Trump the president of the USA as an example, is a well-known businessman, he has no real experience in the American political field. However, by his financial ability, he managed to done very impressive campaigns that cost chunk of money to become the president of the strongest nation. On the flip side, others might exploit money illegally by receiving and providing bribes to do illegal activities which might affect the economy of their countries. Those people in fact are extremely dangerous in their communities as they only care about their personal wins even if it came from unlwaful routes and impact on other people. Therefore, there is an obvious gap between the rich and the poor people in some nations where the corruption very high.

In contrast, regular people can still be prosperous. As the success will never be managed by merely money that people gain. individuals indeed might be successful in different fields such as education, healthcare, engineering and so on. For instance, the pupils who spent most of their times studying very hard and achieving high scores afterwards, are deserving to be called as successful individuals. Moreover, employees who have ambitious and passions with integrity in their works which make them to fulfill their companies goals are being merit to called successful workers. Scientists for example who spent huge effort to produce some medications in order to overcome a plethora of diseases should also be called as successful members.

To sum up, earning money does not always mean the success, might these money coming from corruption. however, people can be successful without money in plenty of different areas such like education, healthcare and many other fields.