Teaching profession is decreasing day by day.Goverment should encourage student to go for this noble profession.

Why this profession declining and how should goverment encourage people to go for this noble profession.

Teacher's are the tourch bearer who enlighten the life of others, The most respected profession who losing his charm and value day by day, Authority should intervene in yhe matter before it losses all it's value.

The main reason behind individuals or young generation not intrested in such career due yo lack of lucarative salary, Same student who joins different proffesion earns handsome salary when compares with teaching line. Another reason is untimely remuneration , Payment sometimes after 3 to 4 months which makes this career less intresting moreover these days student do not respect teachers like they do in past which is last nail in the coffin.

Authority should encourage people to join this profession by making salary package as competitive as others in addition goverment also infuse new teaching system which from base trach student how they can positive impact society and family by joining this profession. They can also focus on after retirment benifit for teachers so, that they can know there life will be safe and secure and theybcan happily do their duty and help society to grow.

To conclude there are few basic requirment like salary and respect which if authority can focus make big difference.