Should long term job seeker in reciept of goverment benefit be made to do voluntary work so that they give something back to the community.

It is always argued by some people that person who recieving monthly aid from authority for not having job should return something to society. This essay agree with this and explanation are below.

Goverment have there moral obligation to take care of society by providing work or giving monthly aid to jobless, so that, they can survive with basic human aminities. However, individual recieving monthly aid also have same moral obligation towards community and should give something back to country by doing social service or volunteer for social cause. The money spent on them are hard earned money of tax payers, who work day and night to earn living for themselves or there families.

Individuals could do by many means, for example, teach poor children, help victims, giving free education of their expert field or educate people on social evil which harm country, there are many many-many areas where individuals can play important role. Moreover, by helping society they can return something which might help community and also let them feel that they are giving back if not money, atleast something that can change society or help develop community.

To summarise, individuals recieving goverment aid from tax payer money should have moral obligation to return something back to society.