Teenagers face a lot of difficulties at home and at school. What are the causes for this? How can parents provide solutions?

These days youngsters has to overcome numerous problems at home and at schools. There are various factors which give rise to these troubles, but it can be easily tackled if effective steps are taken by guardians.

The predominant reason for increasing difficulties among juvenile is peer pressure of performing well in exams. Competition is increasing at the alarming rate, teachers often compare the performance of one student with another due to which pupils are in the pressure of doing well in schools and exam. Every person is unique in itself and have different skill and talent, so comparing everyone on same parameters is not a wise step. The detrimental effects of this pressure can be easily noted by seeing the accelerating rate of suicides among students if they fail or score less in exam. Apart from this, nowadays every parents want their child to become engineer or doctor so they force them to choose difficult optional subjects, without thinking about their area of interest which have adverse effect on this moral and ultimately there is decrease in confidence.

As every key has lock same is with this problem, parents can definitely help the child to overcome from this negative situations. As every person enjoys his or her freedom same is with young children they should be given the freedom to choose the subject of their own choice. Moreover, this liberty will help them to elevate in life and succeed in chosen field. In addition to this, will power to except failure can also be cultivated among children. They should be taught that it is not essential to succeed in each and every thing, but lesson learned from failure can also lead to further success. Parents must tell the child that fighting for success is more vital rather than succeeding in every step of life. This will lead them to come out of any difficult situation.

In conclusion, unequivocally these days juvenile has to face various problems not only at school but also at home, however guardians can definitely guide the child and overcome their trouble by showing right path