There is certainly a difference in thoughts, ideas and actions between children, their parents and grandparents. Why do these differences exist? Does it cause problems in your community, in your opinion?

generation means 12 years where the loop hole appears in culture, food, life style, time management ability according to schedule and decision making power as per the current situation. generation gap leads to numerous mind sets, thinking process or regular activities among family. we often become the witness of the huge understanding difference where grandparents thinking don't match with the young people. this essay will define the possible causes of these unmatched ideas and describe the associate difficulties happening in society through my strong opinion.

it is obvious that people are always trying to follow the most recent trends in order to run with the flow. Conception about every aspects of life builds with these ongoing trends. Now problems lies here. people should move on to mix up with the upcoming movement. But we often forgot to upgrade ourselves. So, instead of rebuild individuals thinking or mentality we try to dominate those who are younger than us. Teenagers will never concentrate on the previously created viewpoints rather than they lose their temperament while finding facts behind it. For example, if we dig into last 20 years back, we will get in touch with countless outdated standpoints which was mostly inclines towards women. women were not allowed to step outside as there were a gender specific rules. As per the old age perspective, women are supposed to work within house where as men were liable to work outside work. In short, this is how issues are gradually creating and existing in today's locality.

Let's talk about the vital misunderstanding in your community. Two main problems are growing due to such enormous gap ie. Gender-bias and adjustment. In my opinion, both of these reasons can become an unstoppable chaos among the own family members.