Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Being a witness of huge pollution from last decade, we should take necessary actions to care of our own environment as well as surroundings. there are an ample amount of opinion we listen from various people, some people claim that mostly we never thought of recycling or reuse the used or waste materials from home. Although, they believe that there must be strict rules and progressive steps towards making this requirement legal and essential in order to keep the nature green. this essay will discuss about active crutial laws towards the necessity of recycling left over materials.

As per my standpoint, I completely agree with entire recycle process of home waste. Firstly, in present days, use of plastic has become increased which is affecting entire environment harmful including marine animals and species, soil and many more. it is always recommended to use such toxic resulting into climate changes. For example, keeping in mind of decreasing pastic use in Phillippines, they have started a scheme where get 1kg rice in exchange of 2KG pastic. this is how they are planning to keep entire Philippines free from plastic. Secondly, using home waste one can reuse it as e fertilizer instead of using packet fertilizer which disbalance the soil PH level. AS an instance, in western country they have 2-3 type of dustbin to collect dry and waste in order to turn it into biofuel. As per research 1kg waste can generate 1hour cooking gas. In short, natural resources are not unlimited, after making a necessary use of it, we can utilize it for different purpose.

In conclusion, we are stealing our child's future and still now continuing it. we must be aware of saving the resources to keep the earth green.