These days many families move abroad for work Some people believe that this benefits the children in these families Others believe that it makes their lives more difficult Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, it is a trend of moving one country to other nations. Every year many families are migrating to other nations for work. Many people argue that this trend is beneficial for offspring life. While, others believe that children face more difficulties when moving abroad. In my opinion the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will discuss both the view along with my perspective.

On the one hand, there are myriad of advantages for children to migrate from one nation to other countries. First of all, when children move to other country they come to know about new language and when they learn different languages they develop their multilingual skills. Moreover, children get a wide opportunity of quality education which aid to become versatile as well as living standard of children also increase because they get better community for living which help to grow mentally and better way. For example, a survey was conducted by the department of education in USA which revealed that children who moved to abroad they are versatile and perform any work in more superior way. Hemce, it is quite clear that families migration help the children to develop new skills.

On the other hand, migration to other countries children face many difficulties. Firstly, it is easy for children move to other nations because its hard to adjustment in particular nation because evey thing new for children they face challenge to making new friends as well as kids get a cultural shock its very hard for them to adjust in new culture. Apart from that weather change may effect the children health because certain types of disease are available in the world. So, some time they effected with new types of disease.

To conclude, although relocating have some advantage and disadvantage for children yet i believe that To conclude although selerating have some advantage and disadvantage for children Yet I believe that this trend has a more benefities for offspring because they get an opportunity to learn new language as well as they get a chance to access into new education system.