These days many families move abroad for work. Some people believe that this benefits the children in these families. Others believe that it makes their lives more difficult.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays numerous families immigrate to foreign location for job. A significant number of individuals consider that this step is profitable for their children. Whiles others argue that it has adverse effects on their family. This essay will discuss both the views followed by an opinion.

It is irrefutable that children moving to advance countries have more benefits, as the develop countries have better education system and other opportunities to explore. For instance, the education in the western countries are way more advanced in terms of quality, professionalism and chance to learn many things which children cannot learn in their underdeveloped home country. Thus, it helps the children to become competent and strong enough to participate in the world level competitions.

However, language becomes a problem sometimes for the person and his family while living in a foreign land. Most countries in the world have their own language and it is a necessary tool for any individual in daily life to communicate, therefore someone travelling from English country to Arabic region finds hard in communication and it impacts their daily life in travelling, purchase and in many other aspects. For example English person does not know Arabic language, thus they finds difficulties in daily routine while living in Arabic countries such as Kuwait.

In conclusion, although, language act as a barrier in the living style of a family while residing in foreign land, however, I believe that the benefits of living in foreign country are more beneficial to have bright future as well as the development of children. That the reason, most of the individuals these days prefer to immigrate to developed nations.