These days more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time either to find a job or to study There are clearly many benefits to doing this but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties Discuss the advantag

Nowadays, people tend to shift abroad in order to hunt for better job opportunities or quality education. People consider foreign land as a utopia, however, that is not completely true. Migration from one country to another has its own advantages and disadvantages and in this essay, I would shed some light on them.

Talking about the advantages of migration, the primary reason for this is Global exposure. When people go and live in another country, they get exposed to a different culture and environment. Which certainly helps them in well-rounded growth. Secondly, the developed countries have better job opportunities and law-in order and this is the topmost reason for people of under-developed countries to move abroad.

On the other hand of the argument, the high cost of living and language barrier are the problems faced by the people in a foreign land. Other issues are homesickness and performance pressure. Many students spend millions of money on education in developed countries, however, due to the performance pressure and cultural differences, return back to their home country.

In conclusion, the disadvantages outweigh the advantages of people migrating from one country to another. In my opinion, it takes a plethora of efforts to get established in a foreign land and if we put the same amount of work in our country, we can definitely build a good career in our native land.