Throughout history, male leaders have led us into violence and conflict. If a society is governed by female leaders it will be more peaceful.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Historically, human encounter many wars and conflicts which were imposed by male governors. The trend towards violence, seems to be closely associated with aggressive behavior of men. From my perspective, it would be undeniable fact that women can dramatically cut down a number of wars due to the fact that female instinctively have more patience and emotional feeling in comparison with man.

To expand, emotional power of women should be taken into account. They need this power in order to born and raise a child which is a significant impediment to put a halt to violence. It would be hard for them to kill millions of innocent people and soldiers in war just because of their greed and avarice which is more epidemic among male.

Furthermore, they have a tremendous amount of patience as a result of which they can listen to opposite opinion as well, which contributes to have effective communications with other leaders specially who refer as enemies which can turn threats to opportunities and also reduce internal intensions.

So far, female leaders have a successful executive precedent in different countries and some of them can bring in peace to their lands. In addition, they can lay the proper foundation for their society to make a progress in different aspects such as economic and politics. So, it is essential for us to reconsider the ability of women to manage the society specially to expand peace.