Today, many people do not realize how important the natural world is. Why is this?How can people learn more about the importance of the natural world?

Due to the rapid evolution of human societies, people havenot taken care of nature. In the following paragraphs i will elaborate the reasons for it and discuss the ways to increase the awareness about it.

First and foremost reason is the lifestyle of today's generation, we do not give preference to the natural commodities that nature offer to us. Instead of, we prefer to go for artificial means. For example, for fresh air we will not plant trees arround our house but prefer to buy an air purifier. Similarly, younger generation takes the help of pills to stay lean rather than exercising. To burn calories is a big issue for them, which is a natural process if they go for morning or evening walk. Furthermore, work pressure is so heavy these days on the people that they do not have time for themselves. They have adopted a lifestyle in which health has take a back seat. No due impotance is given to food they eat. Most of them have given up cooking and start eating fast food. So it has caused imbalance in their diet and causes health problems such as high cholesterol level, high blood sugar etc. They need to eat natural food such as fruits, vegetables etc. It will not only provide important minerals to the body but also a rich source of vitamins.

To increase the awareness about the importance of nature, firstly, parents have to led by an example for younger generation. They have to adopt a proper healthy routine so that seeing its positive impact it will encourage them to follow it. Secondly, education is very important. Younger generation needs to be taught the benefits of natural lifestyle. They will also be engaged in programs of nature conservation and green drives. It will help them to associate with nature and also give them first hand experience of being in lap of nature. Last but not least, awareness campaigns by the government and celebrities. They have a huge role to play as they are followed by millions. Younger generation tend to follow their favourite stars, this way they can lead health of their follower on the right track.

Finally, nature has answers to the problems of all living beings. We need to allow the nature to assist us by not disturbing the natural reserves such as forest, rivers, oceans etc. Be as close to the nature as possible to bear the fruits of it.