Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as the sahara desert or the Antarctica. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places.

Trips and expeditions are always fruitful as these are reliable and true sources of nature's creations such as vast flora and fauna nourished by almighty without human efforts. Visits to the mysterious, bizarre and uncanny places are tremendously increasing due to the curiosity amongst people in relation to nature as they watch it through the internet. My dissertation would summarize the pros and cons for the visitors exploring such regions.

To embark on, going to the locations with arduous weather conditions and untrodden spots are really worthwhile for the geographers and archaeologists as it works as an icing on the cake in their research. Mundane people can also gain benefits by nabbing an opportunity to have a glance at nature's infinite beauty. To elaborate, one can develop and interest to be a future researcher by looking at huge mountains and coming across fossils that they have never seen before. So, the advantages are un terminable.

However, exploring unfavorable and inexpedient destinations also results in unusual disturbance and could be exasperating for the species sustaining there. human activities like smoking nad diving an cause interruption to their normal life. moreover, it could be scary and bone chilling to come across dense forests and colossal mountains and it could be nerve racking for the soft hearted people. Consequently, such trips could be life threatening too.

To conclude, uncanny location travelling could be detrimental also and can leads us to most astonishing and stunning sceneries of the world. it is the matter of a one's perception towards the endless seductiveness of the earth and lethal animal kingdom that can bring exuberant joy or destructiveness respectively.