Too much emphasis is placed on testing these days. The need to prepare for tests and examinations is a restriction on teachers and also exerts unnecessary pressure on young learners. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do you think might be effective?

Education Institute mostly concentrate on their result where every students want to learn. Sometimes it is very stressful for teacher and Student both. Students must need more time before the examination.

Examination is the oldest methods of learning. Their are few particular systems institution had been followed. Firstly test are dividing by courses. That is call the main test, before promoted for new year. Secondly another teaching or learning mathods is classwork, where students have to give exam in their class, after finishing or middle of lecture that is really stressful for teacher and student both.

On the other note the exams are also important. This is the part of learning students can capable of after the test they can easily concentrate their lackinhs.

To recapitulate this statement, i can say that students need more time for their test. On they will demotivated by their result.