tourism is an ever growing industry

What benefits do you think tourism bring to individuals and society

Due to the globalisation, everyone can easily travel to other continents of the world from their home country, Which fostering the tourism. Due to this, tourism is augmented day by day in many countries. Tourism gives a lot of immense married to the individuals and the society, which I can portray in the subsequent segments.

To begin with, there is a playthora tourism is an ever growing industry of benefits, which tourism gave to individual and to country. Predominantly, tourism can give is the lucrative benefits to the host country, in terms of booming the economy of the country. For instance, India is destination of the many tourist, because of its cultural Heritage. Hence, a lot of travellers visit the Indian in a day. Hence, the economy of the country is growing. Moreover, it can gives the employment to the unemployed people such as and guides, drivers etcetera. Through this, it can solve out the problem of unemployment and gives the opportunity to the people to earn their bread and butter.

Leaping further, it can give the liberty to the people to know about the things which are prevailing in all over the world. Besides this, it gives the opportunity to the tourist as well as the dweller of the tourist destination to interact with each other. So, they know about their culture and lifestyles of each other. Apart from this, tourist can acquire the knowledge about the cultural heritage of the host country and local dwellers can improve their communication skills by communicate with them.

To recapitulate, everyone has their own view, I do not deny any of them. I cogitate that, it gives the immense benefits to the host country as well as provide job opportunities to the dwellers of the country.