In the past, the male role of teachers was providing information for today with various sources of information available to students, teachers have no role in modern education.

To what extent do you agree or disagree

In the bygone era, The most important role of mentor was provision Knowledge. Nowadays the various sources of information is available to learners, teachers have not contribution in recent lesson. I agree with the latest statement. I will discuss my views in upcoming paragraphs.

In modernisation era, Technology plays an important role in their life. Specially the student is totally depend on the technology. Primarily, the students are collect the knowledge from Internet, they do not need the teachers, due to facilities of technology. Because, everyone has their own computers, mobiles and they will do home work of any stream in their home.they do not think the need of teacher guidence.

Further more, some people are very busy in their life. While some people are doing business and they think of doing studies but they do not have time for join coaching centres , institutes.but, they gain the knowledge from Internet. For example, Some think about future, It becomes effective ploy, but they do not have funds for Pay to coaching centres, but they are gain knowledge from Internet.

In conclusion, every people have their own views. I do not deny any of them. But, I cogitate if the person will do effort for any work, without any matters they definitely achieve their goals in their future