Universities offer an online course for students. Do you think its a positive and negative development for students?

it is sometimes debated that an increase in the number of online courses in many universities impacted significantly development for students. I agreed that online learning consists of its own advantages but my conviction is that the traditional schools play an important/fundamental/vital role and cannot be replaced no matter what.

To begin with, there are a number of benefits of online learning. Firstly, online lessons provide the student with huge unlimited sources of knowledge and skill in a variety of fields that the student can flexibly choose to study whatever subjects they are interesting. Nowadays, a device connected to the internet can be a common simile for a window to approach the wealth of human intelligence. For instance, many prestigious universities around the world such as Havard, MIT, and other educational sites established a lot of online courses in the YouTube platform and education channel. In addition, convenience and saving time couldn't be neglected. Because this type of courses makes possible for some student to completely educational themselves in any area of knowledge without leaving a comfortable place as their own house.

In the other hand, although there is a wealth of information at people's fingertips, however a clear disadvantage of this form of education is lack of interaction between the professors and the students. it is undeniable that the teacher's guidance and peer support are extremely important factors in a student's intellectual development. teachers are trained to have good knowledge to find exactly difference student's ability and write down the most effective methods to enhance their productivity of learning. Furthermore, the regulatory framework on providing the certificates prove that the students had enough qualifications to finish courses. In fact, some benefits of online learning as unlimited space or saving time led to a hard judge output quality.

In conclusion, the internet has an available wealth of information to motivate the student's self-study at home but I believed that there are a lot of disadvantage inside it and it isn't sufficient ability to replace completely the traditional lessons