Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female study in every subject. Do you agree or disagree。

Admission to Schools or college for boys and girls in equal proportion has always been a concern for the developing nations like India. Percentage criteria for the admission of boys and girls must be equal in universities. In this essay, we will discuss the aspects of admission of boys and girls in university curriculum and the outcome of this.

Chance of competition and opportunity should be same for everyone. We are living in the 21st century, still, some countries do not promote the girl education in a serious way. Which results in no gender competition and represents the monopoly of boys in the development arena. Hence, girls remain incompetent. There are various fields girls are required more in demand as compare to boys. There are ample of an instance, such as in medical field the requirement of gynaecologist as a female entity is more as compared to boys. In the developed nations, various private and government organizations are trying to minimize the gender gap to provide the equal platform for everyone to compete and break the monopoly.

Furthermore, it also allows an individual to learn and become self-dependent. Take an example, in India, the cases of rapes and other brutal crimes on girls can be minimized by educating them and making girls self-dependent.

Thus, start from the base, the study of both the genders in equal proportion is important and needed for the betterment of the society in various fields. In my opinion, I firmly agree with the above-mentioned statement and strongly advised to every individual to understand the necessity of education for everyone.