Watching at home battles Going out to a movie.

Nowadays, movies develop rapidly and become a vital industry as well as technology. More and more people love watching movies, however, there are still many different opinions about where to go to see; while some people concur with going out to a movie, others tend to watch at home. There are some justifications namely cost, timeliness, and atmosphere.

Firstly, go to the cinema cost much more than watching a film at home. When we go to the theater, we have to buy tickets, in reality, their prices are not really stable. For example, if you buy a ticket on Sunday you have to pay the full price, and on Wednesday it costs only a half. Besides, on the weekend, we not only have to wait for the clerk to queue up for the tickets but we also line up for an hour. In contrast, watching movies at home does not cost us any fee. We can choose the film that we love easily and there are a variety of channels for you to select, it saves a lot of time and money. But the only downside is that we could not see some recent movies.

Additionally, there may be a difference in timeliness. Watching a movie on the theater we may depend on its schedule, for an instance, we manage our leisure time to go out for a movie but we are not assured that there is a film at that time. Another point is that we will miss a certain scene if we have a call or go to the toilet. In contradiction, if we stay at home for a film, we are more likely to control our time. We do not worry about losing a fabulous screen because we can replay whatever we want.

Lastly, the atmospheres of going to the cinema to watching movies are different from at home. When you go to the multiplex, you can get a better watching experience, because there are bigger screens together with realistic sound effects, and especially when climax coming everybody share the same mood with you, it can bring great visual contact. In addition, we need to accept many rules to keep the best environment and have to put on many fashion outfits. On the other hand, we can decide to watch on TV or laptop despite the shortage of big-screen and realistic sound effects. But we do not obey rules, imagine that you are lying on the sofa watching movie, and eating some snacks. It is pretty awesome.

Finally, there are manifold differences between seeing movies in the cinema and at home. If people have more money and time, or they have a dating, they can choose to go to the cinema to watch movies. On the contrary, if you more like classic movies and do not have much time, you can choose to enjoy movies at home.