Wealth does not necessarily guaranty happiness. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

It is mostly said that money is the key to happiness. Some thinkers have a viewpoint that richness does not actually a assurance of happiness as it cannot buy everything such as peace or clam for the heart however, I have a viewpoint if you have enough money then you can live happy and comfortable life.

To begin with, as per the supporter of the fact that enough money is not the sign of happiness is that first of all the people who have more money they have more egoistic. They presume that the people around them are just for the sake of their money and hence, they start building hi-tech walls around them and isolated themselves from their loved ones. They don’t value emotions of the person but value the money only which makes them more cruel and mean.

On the flip side, if the person possesses more money he can give a better life to his family and relatives. In today’s world the status is not recognized the cast of the person in spite of the financial stability is act as real measure for this. Financially stable means that providing luxurious life to family and able to buy all kind of happiness for the family. If family is a happy nothing left to think. Moreover, you have great deal of money you can easily help a needy and can do some good wills to make others life better for instance, can assist a poor child in his education.

To conclude, wealthy might not assure the peace in life but it help to make family happy and also help to make world better to life for other.