What problems will your country face in next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

India is a developing country and certainly it is facing many problems. Prime minister of India is working hard to overcome the problems. There are many problem which will come before India get fully developed.

Firstly, the main problem is polluted enviornment. Foregin companies are considering India as a big market to sell their product and because of that they are constructing their industries in India, Which is good for the growth of India. However, it is creating problem for the enviornment. Farmers are selling their agriculture land to the big companies as they offers a good amount. Companies cut down the trees to construct their industries. Their industries also disturb the air by the chemical gases. I believe, government can overcome this problem by allocating a outskirts land to these industries so that the chemical gasses can't enter in the cities. Some rules should be inplace so that if any industry throw their waste in the river then their license can get cancel.

Seondly, unemployment problem is getting bigger and bigger day by day for example every year more than 2 lakh students come out of college with the degree of MBA but Unfortunately, their is only 20% jobs available. Because of this students apply for migrating to another country. This is a good option for the students but it actually harming India as country is loosing the qualified people. Furthermore students also think that they would get high salary in another country as compare to India. I believe that this problem can be solved if government can increase the basic wages slot. In addition, if government can start building the material within India then it can help in increasing the jobs for the people. By selling the Indian made material people can earn profitable money same like working in another country.

In conculsion, their are many problem which will come in the next 10 years but India's govenment need to think about those from now.