When families have a meal together, it is considered as a social activity. Do you agree that eating together is important to the people of your country.

It is sad but true that not every one has full and happy family so no one can deny that family is a priceless treasure in the world. In modern life, having meal with family members considered as a social activity in view of its mental values. In my view of point, there is no interesting activity which can be compared with family's meal. Compared to developed countries like Western countries and Japan which totally focused on private life and individual work, family's meal plays an important role in my country.

Vietnam is a traditional country upholding ancient values in order to maintain lose attachment in family's members. Vietnameses tend to live in a extended family which consist of many different generations so having meal together becomes habit and custom. In addition to extended family, Vietnam's nuclear family also has the same habit in eating. Difference to developed countries, Vietnameses are teach to have meal together with others member in spite of individual works maybe have seperated time. It becomes a traditional lifestyle of Vietnam people.

I firmly belive that having meal along with family members has more benefits than you can image. First of all, family is a basic standard of society, which deciding stable situation and be a measure to express knowledgeable level of country's population. Obviously, having meal together is a best opportunity to maintain and promote lose attachment with other members. I agree that each person should have personal life and activities but thinking carefully about meaning of life, I realized that there are some moments, some people that if i lost them, i never have ability to find them again although I pay with all my property, happiness,...because they are priceless, they are valuable than any expensive treasure in the world which can be bought by money. Imaging that after a long day hard working, cooking and having meal together is so simple but you can share with family members all your sadness, disappointment. It sad but true that there are plenty of people who just want to have meal with their family one more time but it is in vain. Maybe the distraction them is not an opportunity, it is an infinite distance.

In conclusion, having meal with family members plays an important role in modern life without busy lifestyle. It becomes an unchanged thing in daily day. In my opinion, it is not just a normal meal with people whom we love so much, but it consists of priceless moments which can make me regret for the rest of our lives if we miss.