The fast food industry has negative effects on our health, the environment and family eating habits, Do you agree or disagree?

In busy life, fast food industry is likely to dominate customer's eating habits. In recent researches, there are many people who clearly know negative effects of junk food but still ignore. In my view of point, I can not agree more that junk food industry has fulfil ability to destroy our health, the environment and family eating habits.

To support my viewpoint, I will sum up three reasons which make fast food become toxic for people's lives and the environment. First of all, looking at healthy aspect, there are many exhausted chemicals in junk food which lead to a number of negative aspects for people's health. One of the most common and perceivable effects of junk food is a rise in obesity because it has high amount of cholesterol level in bloodstream. In addition to gaining weight, frequently eating junk food for a long time, which can lead to diseases about heart and diabetes,...A healthy body requires essential nutrients for its growth and development. While the bad effects of junk food are evident, they lack basic nutrition too. These unhealthy habits, coupled with inadequate nutrition levels, hamper the brain and other parts of your body. Health nutritionists do not advise excess of processed foods as it has long term effects on your body.

Secondly, it can change traditional eating habits in modern families. In view of busy lifestyle, family members tend to buy junk food for their meals because of its convenient so it can lead to lose connection among family members. No one can deny that, cooking is a valuable opportunity for family members have time together after a long day working outside. Moreover, cooking clean and good food is also a best way to express love and take care of others in a family. In detail, junk food does not have nutrition so children need clean food which helps for their development in physical and mental strength.

Last but not least, when using junk food that means we are damaging the environment because of its toxic waste and non-biodegradable packing. Furthermore, high intake of sugars and fats tend to suppress the function of the brain that helps in learning and memory formation. This phenomenon is especially observed in growing children when their learning is at its highest. Results displayed in a sudden inflammation in the hippocampus region of the brain, which is responsible for your memory and recognition. Obviously, it can plummet intelligence of next generation and prevent evolutionary processes.

In short, junk food industry plays an unchanged role in modern life but it has more drawbacks than advantages. So people need to be more flexible and careful in choosing food for family. Actually, using junk food in rational rate can be accepted such as once or twice a week but when people are addicted to junk food they can realize that warning words never superfluous.