When new towns are planned, it is important to build more public parks or sports facilities than shopping centers for people to spend their free time.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

We have been the witness of urban upgration during this current era. construction sector is transforming entire civilization in to a different direction where every single facilities will be within a walking distance. So that any one can avail it during emergency. This essay will elaborate the positive points in first section and in second part you are able to get to know what is the disadvantages after such urbanization.

Coming to the this section, as per my stand points, urbanization helps society to grow in another beautiful direction which not only provides us a modern lifestyle but also assures one to bring balance to daily schedule. Mostly, this category of society is raising up near the Information Technology sectors which is reducing the gap between office and home place. For example, in kolkata, Sapoorji Paloonji raised up few years back with numerous facilities such as public & children park, swimming pool, various sports ares & shopping centre. With all facilies where people would love to stay there in order to balance their life with tight work schedule. In short, to spend free time with ourselves or family members such developments are required nowadays for maintain a healthy lifestyle.

In other hand, in order to make our life easy and comfortable we are loosing space for cultivation which is effecting entire farming system. As fertile land ares decresing, our entire civilization may lack of having naturally growing crops & vegetables. In short, while planning to transform our life to other paths we must keep in mind the entier farming system.

In conclusion, modernization is crucial for our lifestyle but to some extend it can be harmful when we cannot save fertile land for crops and grains.