When a person spends most of his or her time working a job with little job satisfaction, their life loses meaning.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

This is a fact that a job with higher productivity and gratification makes a person more prosper and determined. It is often said that there is no meaning of life when he or she is dissatisfied from his or her profession. While i believe that satisfaction is a critical part of a job, some people earn handsome salary from their work that force them to do that job.

On the one hand, Some individuals consider the other aspects of job more important than gratification such as salary and fame. A few people prefers job with higher amount of pay and irrespective of satisfaction they get from their position as lack of financial resources motivates people to earn more and more regardless of their happiness for their post. Therefore, it does not regarded important whether a person likes his job or he is dissatisfied. Secondly, sometimes it is mandatory by schools or college to work voluntarily in an effort to be graduated as ig is one of the requirements of a university. Thus, they have to work for completing degree.

On the other, i strongly believe that without satisfaction the job is like a burden. First of all, if job holders would work by force, they can not stay long time as people can not meet the requirements of job. Consequently, gratification is an integral part of a job and it must be relevant and according to skills and abilities of a candidate.

To conclude, Although i believe that high salaried jobs eliminates the problem of finance, a person must choose a job as per capabilities and skills.