While recruiting a new employee the employer should pay more attention to personal qualities rather than qualification and experience. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is argued that the employer should look for the personal character instead of the academic degree or working experiences of job applicants. In my perspective, I totally agree with this opinion.

First of all, good personal gestures could build long lasting strong bonds in working group which results in a higher working productivity. In other words, if a leader or a departmental manager shows real leadership and offer the members incentives to share their ideas, the company will be more creative and make manifold breakthroughs in its field. A working environment fulfilled with friendly colleagues always motivates the employees to go to work and passionately contribute to their agency. For example, Google company prior to employ the people having good manners, especially good working team spirit, so that they can assure that new employee could get along smoothly with the fellows and seniors in the company and not to be ashamed when sharing new idea. Thus, it is important to cite the personal qualities as a crucial eligible in recruitment stage.

Secondly, listening and learning skills is highly considered by the employers when it comes to adopting new employees. The employee have to be humble and completely absorb the boss advice and crisis in order to perform better at work. They also should be hard wire to learn by observing or making contact with senior in the company which shorten their period of time to adapt to new environment. For instance, to work as a waiter, one might gain experiences on their own via observing the senior in the restaurant, because the employer hardly train them how to take on the work. By and large, personal qualities play more important role in your job remaining rather than the academic degree or experience.

To sum up, it is crucial to point out that personal character outweighs the excellent qualification or working experience due to strong relationship at workplace as well as learning ability.