Why do some people who leave school early are more successful compared with those who complete their studies. Reasons why they are more successful and what is required to be successful?

There are cases where, individuals who left their studies at early age have done better in life and are more prosperous, while those who finish formal education are comparatively less successful. There are numerous reasons behind the success of these less educated people, which will be discussed further along with other traits required to have a successful life.

The predominant reason of having a luxurious life despite of lack of education is hard work and failure at early age. People who are not able to gain formal education have to do strenuous work at the young age and many a time they are not able to succeed and have to face the unfortunate time. As we all know that failure is stepping stone to success so they release the value of money at very young age and ultimately work hard in life with full dedication and turnout as successful business persons. For example, many eminent business persons like Bill gates of Microsoft and Dhiru Bhai Ambani of Reliance have make huge empires although they are not that education, but they have gain every thing by the hard work and real life experience.

Moving further, the major qualities required to achieve success in life are strong will power, good communication skills and risk taking capacity. Those who have strong will power can achieve any thing in life and are able to come up from the any failure in the journey of success. In addition to this, people’s skill plays the ideal role, individuals who are able to communicate well can easily control the work force working under them and are able to gain more assignments from this competitive market. In order to succeed in life taking calculative risk also plays the vital role, it is an old saying no risk no gain. If any body wants to achieve any thing huge in life risk taking capacity is paramount for their progress in life.

In conclusion, unequivocally many individuals have achieved many things in life although they are not having that academic qualification, but other qualities and their hard work helped them to achieve their dreams. However, many graduates have not achieved that success it is all because lack of skills in them which are essential along with formal education