Without capital punishment our lives are less secure and crimes of violence increase. Capital punishment is essential to control violence in the society. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the opinion?

there is no doubt this days most of countries are facing a high record of crimes and they should control it with more punishment to avoid or at least reduced. However the question you are agree about the procedure or no? it became considerally and effect in our life detrimentally.

So today in my essay I will examine the phenomenon from both point view. But still I believe it’s required and we can’t neglect.

on one side some of the people argue that the main reason of the law broke was the poor which consider as a source and government should be fight and provide a luxury life for community better than to increase the rolls. Moreover when they succeed automatically the crime number will reduce gradually.

On other hand, those who insisted to apply the judgment actually they have tend that it necessary because it become from human attitude and there is no way you will find an unnecessary bad behavior from few of society members then should delegate and stopping it immediately and apply maximum level of punish without mercy.

as we have seen its difficult to answer the questions on balance I tend to believe it one of most priority to apply the punishment what ever who did a mistake