The world is becoming more complex, and the wars still exist across the whole world. Many countries to defend their sovereignty, draft not just male soldiers but also females. Some believe that women should be excluded from the service, and I do support the view point completely based on number of grounds.

First and foremost, physical strengths are required to excel better in the army, wars, and men have been proven to be stronger than women in this case. Physical power is essential to carry heavy weapons such as grenade launchers, automatic rifles, travel long distances under harsh weather climates. when the enemy side is equipped with stronger male soldiers, sending women to fight that army is a disadvantage. Furthermore, a slow pace of female soldiers can put the army back as the advancement to he targeted location can slow down. Furthermore, scientific studies suggest that men have fast reflexive attention in contrast to women which comes helpful during war situations. To illustrate, a male can dodge enemy fires faster than female soldiers, hence increasing their and army's chance of survival.

Secondly, females should stay behind to bring up children who will be the future soldiers to defend their nations and harvest and prepare food for soldiers in front rows. Wars usually do not end once and for all, therefore, countries should expect to be attacked in the future. As females are the only species to bring children to earth, their participation in the wars can result in the precipitous decline in the count of them. as a result, countries' population will grow slower than their adversaries. This can lead to the loss of the future wars as a result. Aside the advanced military technology, the count of the army is crucial as well.

In conclusion, considering the role of women in the society as the breeder of future generations, their role in the army should be scaled down.