The world natural resources are consumed at an ever-increased rate. What are the dangers of this situation? What should we do?

Nowadays, we are facing the fact that the consumption of natural resources is reaching higher rate than ever. This essay will discuss about some serious consequences and put forward solutions to that issue.

The biggest problem might be the depletion of natural resources. According to data compiled by report , global natural resources depleting by 45% a year which is very alarming. Along with that, climate change, global warming, ozone layer depletion may stem from overusing natural resources ineffectively and improperly. All these environmental degradations are believed to contribute to the destruction of the earth. What is more, if we continue using without saving, our next generations will not have crystal clear water to drink, fresh air to breathe, etc. In short, the consequences are unnumerous and effect not only our daily life but our children have to suffer also.

Knowing what we are facing urges us to take action. First we need to raise individual responsibility by taking part in green campain , saving energy, etc. Small action like turn off the light when it is not necessary contributes a lot to our saving energy campain . In terms of goverment , they should release more strict law on company breaking the law. At the same time, it is better if government pour more money into scientific researchs , especially research finding renewable resources.

To sum up, using too much energy will causes natural resource depletion, environmental degradation and we need to take (không nhìn ra từ này) action to save our Earth.