The world of work is changing rapidly. Working conditions today are not the same as before and people no longer rely on taking one job for life. Discuss the possible causes for these changes and give your suggestions for how people should prepare for work

It is often observed that the way we used to portray the work areas, with the immerging technology and daily updations in policies have changed. This is the main factors people now do not feel secure only in one type of jobs, and more open to the other opportunities as well. In this essay, the driving force for the same and possible solutions will be discussed.

To embark upon, previously the employers do admire the loyalty and courage of their workforce, they always provide the environment that was suitable for productivity and health, even people used to spend whole life working the same job. However, gradually the industrialization and new technology stimulated a culture of replacing human efforts and increased working hours. Certainly, workers looked for some other situations hence ended up having different skills, because survival anyhow is utmost. In an empirical article of prominent "The Times", ascertained that the need for advancement in our education system apparent after every decade, as now people are striving for more approachable skills to get jobs. Furthermore, corporate sector policies like a certain pay scale, extended working hours, the pressure of capturing the targets, and many more create a disbalance in personal and professional life.

Nowadays, we can see that the new branches of working opportunities are evident, like a career in adventure sports, arts, science, astronomy, social media to name a few, so the areas to explore are no more limited, hence, there are a number of choices to grab on. Apart from this, as today's generation need to be more flexible with technology and policies at work. There is no room for conventional limited methodology, time is demanding imagination and creativity in every sector, also efforts are being appreciated with several competitions and awards at working culture environment. In a recent survey by London's "Oxford University", around sixty percent of the population now do not have insecurity factor for jobs the main reason is courage to face the risks, now market have increased and they can become entrepreneurs. Certainly, skills with a combination of creative thinking and ready to face any challenge or risk are the main keys for future jobs.

To conclude, change is the necessity of time, it could be technology, policies or any other factor but the encouragement and creativity is the utmost factor for future jobs.