Write about a holiday that you went on that was really important to you. Say where you went and what you saw, and explain why it was the best holiday you ever had.

Spending holidays with family members is the best part of our lives, so it is true in my case as well. Though, I have travelled to various places, but my recent visit to Toronto is really close to my heart. I travelled to Toronto in last summers with my family, which is situated in north-east of the North America.

Primarily, I planned this trip for my partner and children during the summer holidays, as I wanted to spend some quality time with my close ones. This trip was really important to me, because I have been planning this trip for a while. Eventually, after a long time, I was able to make it to happen successfully.

Secondly, when we reached at Toronto airport, we saw a huge tower called Trade Tower, the tallest tower of the Canada. Then, on the way to the hotel, there were many skyscrapers in the metro area. I was amazed to see tall buildings because I have never seen those kinds of high rise buildings in my entire life. Therefore, I enjoyed a lot with my beloved one's while surfing around downtown area.

Finally, it was an amazing tour, and most importantly, I spent quality time with my wife. I was captivated by the beauty of that place due to variety of different monuments. Moreover, it was a new and amazing experience visiting Canada which is considered as a popular tourist destination all over the world.

To sum up, it's always been an unforgettable moment travelling with my spouse and kids, and we have enjoyed each and every stage of this trip a lot.