Write the advantages and disadvantages of CCTV cameras.

it is true that surveillance cameras have become technologic equitment supporting for society. However it also have effects on personal freedom. I believe that there are more benefits than drawbacks

On the one hand security cameras have disadvantages to living. The first it may pose a threat to the privacy. For instance, going for a walk or driving a car or going out with their friends. Everything would be monitored as well as watched by persons, groups. The second video cameras are used like thing insteading of polices. When the accidents have happened suddenly, the polices could not come on time and living would not safer

On the other hand i believe that monitoring would bring out many advantages. Thanks to cameras in shopmalls, markets and entertaiment centers that everyone could avoid plunderers. In additon, polices would use the data of cameras to catch prosecute offerders by evidences to be saved in cameras. Therefore supporting both cameras and polices have effects that would make a better life