Writing Task 2 an essay Many people believe sport lessons are important in school timetable Both boys and girls should take part in sports Do you agree or disagree with the statement Give your opinion and include relevant examples from your own experi

It is undeniable that sports are imperative for body's growth for both boys and girls.Sports should be include in school time table. Majority of masses think sport lessons are important in teaching institution time frame.I fully agree with given statement.This essay intends major benefits of sports for both gender. There are many advantages of sports lessons in school timetable.Firstly,this trend assist to attain good heath.For example,if school organised some spots like as circkt, football and others this help to the students to know about game techniques and provide recreation.Continously studying make the pupils monotonous.Through sports activity children become far away from monotory and will able to pay concentration again towards study.

Additional with, physical activites sopport a healthy lifestyle for both girls and boys.In this present time period,no one have enough time for exercise.Therefore, teaching institute should involve a particular lecture for sports activity,so that pupils can do some physical exercise regularly. Inspite of merits there are few drawbacks ,if students spent all day in playing games then they cannot do better in exam .Ergo,others subjects such as science, mathematics, English etctera are essential for every learner. In final analysis,considered above all merits I conculde that sports period is necessary in every teaching institute with other all study materials.Educator should adjust game activity in school time table.